We are WDTZ-LP Z-98 at 98.1 FM,
Broadcasting from Delhi Township, Ohio
The Floral Paradise of Ohio!
Playing the Greatest Hits
from The Entire Decade Of The 80's!
...and, Every Sunday...
The Real Oldies
from the 50s, 60s and early 70s!


           

 

EMAIL CONTACT LIST:
 

Business Office
Engineering:
Sports Team:
Comm. Calendar:
Email Request:



Dan Wilson
Taylor Sunderhaus
office@z98fm.com
engineering@z98fm.com
sports@z98fm.com
events
@z98fm.com
requests@z98fm.com



dan@z98fm.com
taylor@z98fm.com

 

 

MAILING ADDRESS:
 

Delhi Public Radio
PO Box 389022
Delhi Township, Ohio 45238

 

 

STUDIO ADDRESS:
 

Delhi Public Radio
5040 Delhi Pike - Suite G
Delhi Township, Ohio 45238

 

                   

PHONE NUMBERS:
 

Business Office
Engineering:
Taylor Sunderhaus
Dan Wilson (Local Musician Director)

Request Line:
 513-620-6921
513-344-2949
513-620-6911
513-286-3123

513-426-9898

 

Contents of this Web Site Copyright © 2015 Delhi Public Radio, Inc . All Rights Reserved.
Delhi Public Radio, Inc. - P.O. Box 389022 - Delhi Township, Ohio 45238